2020欧洲杯预选赛时间

Shelton's Kindergarten Enrollment

Kindergarten Enrollment

Kindergarten Enrollment


Welcome Kindergarten class of 2033! Register for Kindergarten Today!

To enroll, your child must be 5 on or before August 31st.

 Packets will be available to pick up at all 3 elementary schools every Monday through June 15th from 9:00 AM-Noon & 5:00 - 7:00 PM (Except for Memorial Day, May 25th - Packets will be available on Tuesday, May 26th instead.)

Enrollment forms can also be found below or on our district website:
http://dman-presents.com/families/enrollment_transfer_requests/elementary_school_forms

The following documents must be included with your completed enrollment packet:
▢ Birth certificate
▢ Medically verified immunization record
▢ Proof of address

Please contact your neighborhood school secretaries to set up an appointment to drop off your completed packet. When calling please leave a message and know that you will hear back from someone within 48 hours.

Use the link below to find your neighborhood school
http://dman-presents.com/families/what_school_to_attend

Mt. View Elementary Secretaries: (360) 426-8564
Julie Politz- jpolitz@dman-presents.com
Gwen Hansen- gmhansen@dman-presents.com

Evergreen Elementary Secretaries: (360) 545-7338

Iremly Ibarra- iibarra@dman-presents.com
Veronica Lawrence- vlawrence@dman-presents.com

Bordeaux Elementary Secretaries: (360) 426-3253

Renee Millar- rmillar@dman-presents.com
Travis Osier- tosier@dman-presents.com

 
  • 700 S. First St., Shelton, WA 98584
  • p: 360-426-1687
  • f: 360-427-8610

2020欧洲杯预选赛时间 The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Terry Meisenburg, Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).

Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.